Home : Meetings : Evening Social Group

Evening Social Group

E-mail Print PDF
During 2019 there will be evening social get-togethers at the Papermill, Loudwater at 7:30pm on the following dates:
  • Thursday 10th January

  • Thursday 14th February

  • Thursday 14th March

  • Thursday 11th April

  • Thursday 9th May

  • Thursday 13th June

  • Thursday 11th July

  • NO SESSION IN AUGUST

  • Thursday 12th September

  • Thursday 10th October

  • Thursday 7th November

  • Thursday 5th December

Please click here for location.


This will be in a private room – please ask at the bar to be directed to the room.

Please check your emails before coming, in case of cancellation due to illness, bad weather, etc.

If you wish to come please phone the Helpline on 07960 066632

 
 
Thursday, 17 October 2019
Mother and Child

Latest Additions

EVENING SOCIAL GROUP

Next group is on Thursday 12th September 2019

NO MEETINGS IN AUGUST

COFFEE MORNING

Next meeting Wednesday 25th September 2019

Sgt Nicola Upton - Thames Valley Police

Many thanks to: Roland Callingham Foundation (via Bekonscot Model Village) for their generous support.

FILMS

Click here
to see this months latest films

VIDEOS
Aspergers - Famous People


OTHER SUPPORT GROUPS


Thomley Hall

Thomley is a place for people of all abilities and disabilities.
They bring disabled people, their families, carers and friends together with experienced and nurturing staff that understand their needs
Click here for more info